RSS News Feed

Welcome to the Pursuit Online Newsmagazine! New stories, pictures and videos are coming your way.  Check out new stories just posted. If you have ideas, please let us know.  Stop by C220 with your suggestions.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter!                           


Class Officer Election Videos

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Class of 2015


Pursuit Staff           


Khalil Abushanab

Adam Fuentes

Josh Gilmore

Matthew Greathouse

Celia Lavoie

Alexis McCurdy

Jonnie Morgann

Tori Pachiano

Millie Rone

Joseph Tyre

Hannah Vaughn